Song of the Day: “They Say” by The Internet

Today’s song is “They Say” by The Internet. The Internet is Syd the Kyd on vocals and Matt Martian handling production. This song is off their debut album, Purple Naked Ladies which will be released on December 20th on Odd Future Records. The physical version featuring 3 bonus tracks and exclusive art and packaging will be in stores Jan 17th. To tide fans over until the release of the album, “Cocaine,” “Love Song -1,” and “They Say” are being released as the Cocaine EP, available now here.

Listen below and for more information on The Internet check out and Syd The Kid’s Tumblr page and Matt Martian’s Tumblr page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top