Mona’s Debut Self Titled Album Out on May 16th

You only have to wait a little bit longer for the release of Mona’s debut long-player. The band’s self-titled debut ‘Mona’ is out Monday 16th May.

For a limited time fans can pre-order a signed copy of the album from Click here to make sure you’ve got yours.

You can also pre-order the digital version of the record from iTunes in both Standard and Deluxe versions.

We are looking forward to hearing this album in it’s entirety!

Track Listing:

  1. Cloak And Dagger
  2. Listen To Your Love
  3. Teenager
  4. Lines In The Sand
  5. Taboo Lights
  6. Lean Into The Fall
  7. Say You Will
  8. Shooting The Moon
  9. Pavement
  10. Trouble On The Way
  11. Alibis

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top