Song of the Day: “Magic Kingdoms Kick My Teeth In” by Light Pollution

Today’s song is “Magic Kingdoms Kick My Teeth In” by Light Pollution. Chicago based Light Pollution is made up of James Michael Cicero, Matt Ever, Nick Sherman, and Jed Robertson.

Light Pollution released Apparitions on 6/15 via Carpark Records. The band has been on tour recently with Memoryhouse, Phantogram, Cults, and A Place To Bury Strangers, as well as random dates with Deerhunter, Best Coast, and Delorean.

This month they will finishing up their summer tour
09/23 – Cincinnati, OH – Midpoint Music Festival
09/24 – Champaign, IL – Pygmailon Music Festival

For more information on Light Pollution check out MySpace and get their album now on iTunes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top