TRAPT’S New Album ‘NO APOLOGIES’ Coming on October 12th

New York, NY — TRAPT, the multi-platinum rock band whose self-titled debut album spawned two #1 Mainstream Rock singles, (“Headstrong” and “Still Frame”), and the alternative rock song of the decade (Billboard), return with their most powerful and dynamic album to date, NO APOLOGIES, due out October 12th on Eleven Seven Music.

See the video for “Sound Off” on the band’s Facebook page: TRAPT is Chris Taylor Brown (Vocals/Guitar), Pete Charell (Bass), Aaron “Monty” Montgomery (Drums) and Robb Torres (Guitar) making his studio debut on NO APOLOGIES.

The band’s third album, Only Through The Pain (released in August of 2008) debuted at #2 on the Top Independent Album chart and #18 on the Billboard 200 chart and produced two Top 20 Mainstream Rock tracks (“Who’s Going Home With You Tonight?” and “Contagious.” Billboard recently named “Headstrong” the #1 Alternative Song and #7 Rock Song of the Decade.   For more information on Trapt, please visit

No Apologies track listing:

1.     Sound Off
2.     Drama Queen
3.     Rope
4.     Get Up
5.     No Apologies
6.     Stranger
7.     Beautiful Scar
8.     Are You With Me
9.     The Wind
10.   Overloaded
11.   Storyteller
12.   Head Up

1 thought on “TRAPT’S New Album ‘NO APOLOGIES’ Coming on October 12th”

  1. “Stranger” has been renamed “Stranger In the Mirror” and is available as a free download on Trapt’s facebook and twitter. I promise, it is freakin awesome.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top