moe. Offer Free MP3, Smash Hits Volume 1 out June 1

2010 marks the twentieth anniversary of moe.’s frontline of Rob Derhak (bass, vocals), Chuck Garvey (guitar, vocals), and Al Schnier (guitar, keyboards, vocals), who continue to perform together with the addition of drummer Vinnie Amico and percussionist and multi-instrumentalist Jim Loughlin.

Listen to “Spine of a Dog” HERE!

On June 1st , moe. will release Smash Hits, Volume 1 on the band’s Fatboy Records label. The album celebrates moe.’s 20th anniversary and includes newly recorded fan favorites that encompass the band’s entire career. Pre-order the album at

moe. is also offering a download to an acoustic version of “Lazarus” to those who sign up for the moe. fan mailing list. Check it out below!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top