New Release Tuesday April 20, 2010

All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Airbourne – No Guts, No Glory
Anarbor – The Words You Don’t Swallow
The Apples In Stereo – Travellers In Space and Time
Aqualung – Magnetic North
V.V. Brown – Travelling Like The Light
Caribou – Swim
Circa Survive – Blue Sky Noise
Cornershop – Judy Sucks A Lemon For Breakfast
Cypress Hill – Rise Up
Demander – Future Bright
Earl Greyhound – Suspicious Package
Rocky Erikson [13th Floor Elevators] – True Love Cast Out All Evil
Everest – On Approach
Merle Haggard – I Am What I Am
Inlets – Inter Arbiter
Javelin – No Mas
The Kissaway Trail – Sleep Mountain
King Britt – Intricate Beauty
Jonny Lang – Live At The Ryman
Shelby Lynne – Tears, Lies And Alibis
Nerdy – Condors
Kate Nash – My Best Friend Is You
Willie Nelson – Country Music
Plants And Animals – La La Land
Lou Rhodes [of Lamb] – One Good Thing
Ozomatli – Fire Away
Ratt – Infestation
Sevendust – Cold Day Memory
Sun Domingo – Live In Montreal/Marillion Weekend ’09 [Digital release]
Trans Am – Thing
Rufus Wainwright – All Days Are Nights: Songs For Lulu

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top