Everyone Everywhere MP3 Blog Tour Begins Today

Beginning  April 19th, and spanning through May 4th, Tiny Engines and 10 Independent Music Blogs will be giving away every song from the upcoming Self-Titled 12″ LP from Philadelphia’s Everyone Everywhere.

Aptly dubbed the Everyone Everywhere MP3 Blog Tour, the concept is simple: ten amazing blogs giving away ten amazing songs over the course of the next two weeks.

The Ripple Effect will be kicking off today’s festivities with a free download of the album opener, “Tiny Planet” followed by “Raw Bar OBX 2002” at Can You See The Sunset? tomorrow. Other participating blogs include Built On A Weak Spot, Dryvetyme Onlyne, Battle Of The Midwestern Housewives, Deckfight, The Album Project, Familiarize Yourself, Reviewsic and Clicky Clicky, each of which will be giving away a different song from the record on consecutive days – save for the weekends – until its official release date, May 4th.

For a detailed schedule of tracks and participants, see below.

Of course, nothing this good last forever. At the end of the tour all mp3s will be removed, and like a nerd on prom night, the collective hearts of any late comers to the dance will be broken. It’s not all bad news though as Punknews.org will then begin streaming the record in its entirety on May 4th.

For those who simply can’t wait to download this terrific record (or simply would like to support the band and label) it’s currently available from Everyone Everywhere and other digital retailers. And obviously you can still Pre-Order the 12″ LP version in all its vinyl awesomeness from Tiny Engines.

So what are you waiting for? Start the tour!

Side A
01. Tiny Planet @ The Ripple Effect – Monday (04/19)
02. Raw Bar OBX 2002 @ Can You See The Sunset? – Tuesday (04/20)
03. From The Beginning To The Tail @ Built On A Weak Spot – Wednesday (04/21)
04. Tiny Town @ Dryvetyme Onlyne – Thursday (04/22)
05. Tiny Boat @ Battle Of The Midwestern Housewives – Friday (04/23)

Side B
06. Music Work Paper Work @ Deckfight – Monday (04/26)
07. Blown Up Grown Up @ The Album Project – Tuesday (04/27)
08. Fld Ovr @ Familiarize Yourself – Wednesday (04/28)
09. I Feel Fine by Everyone Everywhere @ Reviewsic – Thursday (04/29)
10. Obama House, Fukui Prefecture @ Clicky Clicky Music – Friday (04/30)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top