The Classic Crime's 'Vagabonds' Tracklisting Posted!

The tracklisting and details for The Classic Crime’s upcoming album Vagabonds has been posted on the Tooth & Nail Website. The album is available in stores and online April 6th!

Please support Haiti disaster relief by pre-ordering Vagabonds. All profits will go directly to help earthquake relief in Haiti. Join The Classic Crime’s Facebook Cause to help spread awareness and donate directly to JiHM relief efforts.

Vagabonds Tracklisting
1. A Perfect Voice
2. Cheap Shots
3. Solar Powered Life
4. Four Chords
5. Vagabonds
6. The Happy Nihilist
7. My Name
8. Everything And Nothing
9. The Count
10. Different Now
11. Broken Mess

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top