Wolfmother Reveal Cosmic Egg Artwork

Wolfmother have just premiered the album art for Cosmic Egg. The cover artwork, designed by Invisible Creature (Foo Fighters, Will.I.Am, Pennywise), setting the backdrop for a colossal rock album which features their first single “New Moon Rising.” The follow up to the band’s critically acclaimed debut album will hit stores October 13th via DGC/Interscope/Modular. Visit www.Wolfmother.com for more information and for the band’s most recent tour dates with The Killers.

Check out the Tracklisting:

1. California Queen
2. New Moon Rising
3. White Feather
4. Sundial
5. In The Morning
6. 10,000 Feet
7. Cosmic Egg
8. Far Away
9. Pilgrim
10. In The Castle
11. Phoenix
12. Violence Of The Sun

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top