New Release Tuesday February 8th, 2011

All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead… – Tao of the Dead
Emily Arin – Patch Of Land
Nicole Atkins – Mondo Amore
Cut Copy – Zonoscope
Esben & The Witch – Violet Cries
Dave Hause [The Loved Ones] – Resolutions
Lionize – Destruction Manual
Motorhead – The World Is Yours
Thompson Square – Thomson Square
Teddy Thompson – Bella
Yanni – Truth Of Touch

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top