Mean Creek Releases New Four-Song EP

Boston-based rock quartet Mean Creek is excited to announce the release of its new EP titled Hemophiliac. Recently recorded in Brooklyn, NY, and produced in conjunction with legendary producer John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., The Hold Steady, etc.), Hemophiliac is now available for FREE download via the band’s Bandcamp page.

Hemophiliac EP tracklisting:
1. Sunlight
2. I’m So Afraid
3. No One Has To Know
4. Say You Care

Upcoming appearances:
January 29 – Brighton Music Hall – Boston, MA (w/ Taxpayer, Girlfriends, Dirty Dishes)
February 5 – Pianos – New York, NY (w/ The Vandelles, The Party Faithful, Boom Chick)

Listen below and for more information check out the band’s MySpace, Facebook, and Twitter pages.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top