New Release Tuesday January 11th, 2011

All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Cage The Elephant – Thank You, Happy Birthday
Cake – Showroom Of Compassion
Nikki & Rich – Everything
Rye Rye – Go! Pop! Bang!
Steel Magnolia – Steel Magnolia
Wire – Red Barked Tree
Yo – Gotti

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top