New Release Tuesday December 7th, 2010

All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Natasha Bedingfield – Strip Me
Daft Punk – Tron Legacy [Soundtrack]
Deadmau5 – 4×4=12
Duffy – Endlessly
Hinder – All American Nightmare
Christian Kane – The House Rules
Adam Lambert – Acoustic Live! [EP]
Plain White T’s – Wonders of the Younger
Redman – Reggie
Jessica Simpson – Happy Christmas
The Sorrow – The Sorrow
Sufjan Stevens – All Delighted People EP [CD Release]
Robin Trower – The Playful Heart
T.I. – No Mercy
Charlie Wilson – Just Charlie

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top