New Release Tuesday September 28th, 2010

So many releases today! I’m looking forward to Jimmy Eat World! All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Abe Vigoda – Crush
Bad Religion – The Dissent Of Man
Kenny Chesney – Hemingway’s Whiskey
Eric Clapton – Clapton
Edwyn Collins – Losing Sleep
Phil Collins – Going Back
Combichrist – Making Monsters
The Corin Tucker Band – 1000 Years
El DeBarge – Second Chance
Deerhunter – Halcyon Digest
Doobie Brothers – World Gone Crazy
Electric Six – Zodiac
Ben Folds & Nick Hornby – Lonely Avenue
Gin Blossoms – No Chocolate Cake
Gucci Mane – The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted
Ice Cube – I Am The West
Ingram Hill – Look Your Best
Jagged Edge – Lay You Down
Jeezy – TM103
Jimmy Eat World – Invented
Lazerbeak – Legend Recognize Legend
Lil Boosie – Incarcerated
MSWhite – Squares
No Age – Everything In Between
Mark Ronson And The Business International – Record Collection
Seal – 6: Commitment
T.I. – King Uncaged
Twin Shadow – Forget
UNKLE – The Answer
Pete Yorn – Pete Yorn
Young Jeezy – TM103
Neil Young – Le Noise

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top