New Release Tuesday September 7th, 2010

All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

The Acorn – No Ghost
Sara Bareilles – Kaleidoscope Heart
Electric Sunset – Electric Sunset
Gasoline Silver – Gasoline Silver
Helmet – Seeing Eye Dog
Interpol – Interpol
Jukebox The Ghost – Everything Under The Sun
Jerry Lee Lewis – Mean Old Man
Ludo Prepare – The Preparations
Sam Prekop [The Sea And Cake] – Old Punch Card
Kirsten Price – Brixton To Brooklyn
Tera Melos – Patagonia Rats
Robyn – Body Talk Pt. 2
The SteelDrivers – Reckless
Teddy Thompson – Bella
Tera Melos – Patagonian Rats
The Thermals – Personal Life
Unicycle – Mirror, Mirror

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top