New Release Tuesday August 17th, 2010

This week check out Lissie!! All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

American Hi-Fi – Fight The Frequency
Trace Adkins – Cowboy’s Back In Town
Peter Block – Peter Block
Michael Dear – Black City
Filter – The Trouble With Angels
David Gray – Foundling
Hey Monday – Beneath It All
Iron Maiden – The Final Frontier
Just Surrender – Phoenix
Kem – Intimacy
Ray LaMontangne – God Willin’ & The Credk Don’t Rise
Lissie – Catching A Tiger
John Mellencamp – No Better Than This
Miss May I – Monument
Nils – What The Funk?
T.I. – King Uncaged
Toadies – Feeler
Brian Wilson – Brian Wilson Reimagines Gershwin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top