Maroon 5 Release New Single "Misery"

Maroon 5’s new single “Misery” is available digitally now. The track will appear on their highly anticipated third studio album, Hands All Over, due out on September 21st. Produced by rock studio legend Robert John “Mutt” Lange (AC/DC, Def Leppard, The Cars), the members of Maroon 5 locked themselves in the mountains to patiently craft their latest effort.

Following the release of the single, Maroon 5 has announced plans for a summer concert tour that will encompass nearly 30 dates by the end of the summer. The tour is set to kick off on July 30th and will feature a rotating group of special guests including Owl City, Guster, Kris Allen, VV Brown and Ry Cuming.

Head over to iTunes to grab “Misery” today and listen to the full track below.

For more information on Maroon 5 check out their official website here!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top