New Release Tuesday June 15th, 2010

This week check out Drake, Foals, The Gaslight Anthem, We Are Scientists, and Sarah McLachlan! All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Laurie Anderson – Homeland
Cowboy Junkies – Renmin Park
Devo – Something For Everybody
Drake – Thank Me Later
Foals – Total Life Forever [Digital: May 11th]
The Gaslight Anthem – American Slang
In Fear And Faith – Imperial
Light Pollution – Apparitions
Sarah McLachlan – The Laws Of Illusion
The Steve Miller Band – Bingo!
Papa Roach – To Be Loved
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Mojo
Pitbull – Armando
Rasputina – Sister Kinderhook
Robyn – Body Talk Pt. 1
Stewart – Kicks
We Are Scientists – Barbara

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top