New Release Tuesday May 11th, 2010

So many good releases today! Check out Holy Fuck, The National and Sleigh Bells. All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

30db – One Man Show
As I Lay Dying – The Powerless Rise
Jackson Browne & David Lindley – Love Is Strange
Charice – Charice
Crash Test Dummies – Oooh La La!
Dead Weather – Sea Of Cowards
Stephen Egerton – The Seven Degrees Of Stephen Egerton
Everest – On Approach
Guthrie Kennard – Matchbox
Holy Fuck – The Latin
Indian Jewelry – Totaled
Kaskade – Dynasty
Keane – Night Train
Jennifer Knapp – Letting Go
A Loss For Words – [Title TBA] [Motown covers]
Meat Loaf – Hang Loose Teddy Bear
The Morning Pages – Rising Rain
The National – High Violet
Phosphorescent – Here’s To Taking It Easy
Sleigh Bells – Treats
Stereophonics – Keep Calm And Carry On
Taproot – Plead The Fifth
Thee Oh Sees – Warm Slime
UNKLE – Where Did the Night Fall
We Are The Fallen [Ben Moody & Carly Smithson] – Tear The World Down
Woods – At Echo Lake

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top