MySpace Music Exclusively Reveals The 'Twilight Saga: Eclipse' Soundtrack Listing

Artists Announced Throughout the Day on May 12th

MySpace Music exclusively reveals the highly anticipated soundtrack listing for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse. Visit MySpace Music at on Wednesday, May 12th beginning at 11:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m. PT to be the first to find out which bands will be featured on the soundtrack. A new artist will be announced every half-hour throughout the day. Also follow MySpace Music on Twitter for the updates via @MySpaceMusic.

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack (Chop Shop/Atlantic) will be released on June 8, 2010. The first single from the album will be Muse with “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever).” The previous film’s soundtrack included Thom Yorke, The Killers, Muse and more. Who will be on the new album? Find out only on MySpace Music! Also, be sure to check out The Twilight Saga: Eclipse official MySpace profile for more information about the upcoming film at

Summit Entertainment’s The Twilight Saga: Eclipse opens on June 30, 2010. The film stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Bryce Dallas Howard, Billy Burke and Dakota Fanning and is directed by David Slade. In Eclipse, Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between her love for Edward and her friendship with Jacob – knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the struggle between vampire and werewolf.

1 thought on “MySpace Music Exclusively Reveals The 'Twilight Saga: Eclipse' Soundtrack Listing”

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention MySpace Music Exclusively Reveals The ‘Twilight Saga: Eclipse’ Soundtrack Listing | Eat Sleep Breathe Music --

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top