Lolene Confirms The Electrick Hotel Track List

Capitol Records recording artist Lolene has announced that her debut album The Electrick Hotel will be released in August, 2010! Each of the 15 songs on the album represents a different room in the hotel and each tells a story, capturing a different part of Lolene’’s personality. The album’s first single “”Rich (Fake it Til You Make It)”” is about living your life as if you’ve already made it, about believing you are what you want to be and having the confidence to know dreams can come true. The single will hit top 40 radio in June and is currently available at Lolene as well as for free download on her official website.

““I’m so excited to release The Electrick Hotel and to invite the world into the hotel as my guests and enjoy my music,”” said Lolene. “”Drinks on me!””

Get a sneak peek of the action in the recently released trailer and keep an eye out for Lolene in Sebastian’s Hair advertorial with a 12-page feature running through May in OK! Magazine.

The Electrick Hotel Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Sexy People
3. Rich (Fake It Til You Make It)
4. Lionheart
5. Ordinary Girl
6. Under the Bus
7. Interlude
8. Carousel
9. Radio
10. Die Without Love
11. For the Record
12. Bang Bang
13. Limousine
14. F*cked Up
15. Beautiful Disaster

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top