New Release Tuesday April 13th, 2010

New MGMT!! All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Jeff Beck – Emotion Commotion
Blasfema – Galaxia Tropicalia
Bleeding Through – Bleeding Through
Jason Castro – Jason Castro
Coheed and Cambria – Year Of the Black Rainbow
Dosh – Tommy
Enter Shikari – Common Dreads
Foxy Shazam – Foxy Shazam
Kaki King – Junior
Matt Pond PA – The Dark Leaves
John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension – To The One
Natalie Merchant – Leave Your Sleep
MGMT – Congratulations
Murs & 9th Wonder – Fornever
Justin Nozuka – You I Wind Land And Sea
Christain Prommer – Drumlesson Zwei
Sightings – City Of Straw
Straight No Chaser – With A Twist
The Tallest Man On Earth – Wild Hunt
Trampled By Turtles – Palomino

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top