New Release Tuesday April 6th, 2010

This week check out Dr. Dog, all available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Melissa Auf der Maur-Out Of Our Minds
Jonsi [Sigur Ros] – Go
David Byrne & Fatboy Slim – Here Lies Love
Dr. Dog – Shame, Shame
Jakob Dylan – Women And Country
Future Islands – In The Fall
Growing – PUMPS
Robyn Hitchcock & The Venus 3 – Propeller Time
Hypernova – Through The Chaos
John Butler Trio – April Uprising
Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings – I Learned The Hard Way
Angelique Kidjo – Oyo
Lali Puna – Our Inventions
Laura Marling – I Speak Because I Can
Bobby McFerrin – VOCabuLarieS
PJ Morton – Walk Alone
Murder By Death – Good Morning, Magpie
Red Sparowes – The Fear Is Excruciating
Slash – Slash
Robin Trower – Twice Removed From Yesterday
Tunng – …And Then We Saw Land
Peter Wolf – Midnight Souvenirs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top