Paper Tongues Release Self-titled Album Today

Paper Tongues’ Self-titled debut album is available everywhere today! The album features 10 tracks that are influenced by rock, funk, rap, and soul, including their hit single “Ride To California.” Another song off the album, “Trinity” is available for free as iTunes “Single of the Week.” Head over to Paper Tongues now to grab the track along with the rest of the album, in stores now!

Head over to the band’s online store to check out their exclusive album packages and for more information on Paper Tongues and current tour dates, visit the band’s MySpace page or their official website at

Self-titled track list:

1) Trinity
2) For The People
3) Ride To California
4) Get Higher
5) What If
6) Soul
7) Everybody
8) Strongest Flame
9) Rich and Poor
10) Love Like You

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top