You Me At Six Release Sophomore Album

You Me At Six’s second full-length album, Hold Me Down, is available everywhere today. The band’s new album features 12 new songs. Head over to You Me At Six today to grab Hold Me Down, produced by John Mitchell (Funeral For A Friend, Enter Shikari, Architects) and Matt O’Grady (The Blackout, Hexes).

For more information and a full list of current tour dates visit the band’s official website at

Hold Me Down
Track List:

1) The Consequence
2) Underdog
3) Playing the Blame Game
4) Stay With Me
5) Safer to Hate Her
6) Take Your Breath Away
7) Liquid Confidence
8) Hard to Swallow
9) Contagious Chemistry
10) There’s No Such Thing As Accidental Infidelity
11) Trophy Eyes
12) Fireworks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top