The Canon Logic Announce Release Of 'FM Arcade'

The Cannon Logic have announced the official release date of their debut album, FM Arcade. It drops on March 9th, 2010, and will be available digitally through their official website, The Canon Logic, and other major digital retailers.  CD and Vinyl (limited edition) versions of the album can be purchased directly through their website.

To celebrate the release of the album, they are holding a Record Release party, which will take place on March 5th, 2010 at the Mercury Lounge in New York City .  $10 buys you entry into the party, and will include a free copy of the album – four days before its release in stores.  More details are on the official Facebook invite.

The next single off their album is going to be “Nights at Armour Mansion.”  It will include some rare B-side material, and will be available to purchase in a few weeks.  The band is offering a download of the actual song, for free, right now here!

FM Arcade Tracklistng is below and for more details check out this blog post.

1. Villain in America
2. Avenue of Criminals (download for FREE right now at
3. The Fabulist
4. It All Went Away…
5. Nights At Armour Mansion
6. Amy is a Wolverine
7. Dead Man
8. Exile
9. The Dark Maid
10. Delia
11. The System
12. Last Day of Man

1 thought on “The Canon Logic Announce Release Of 'FM Arcade'”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top