New Release Tuesday February 2, 2010

All available at iTunes Store Music now!!

The Album Leaf – A Chorus of Storytellers
ALO – Man Of The World
Anchors – Music From The Future
Toni Braxton – Pulse
Disco Biscuits – Planet Anthem
Jamie Foxx – Body
k.d. lang – Recollection
Lifehouse – Smoke & Mirrors
Lightspeed Champion – Life Is Sweet! Nice To Meet You
Lil Wayne – Rebirth
Midlake – The Courage Of Others
Mount Eerie – Black Wooden EP
Nneka – Concrete Jungle
Priestess – Prior to the Fire
Toro Y Moi – Causers Of This
We Are Wolves – Invisible Violence
Rob Zombie – Hellbilly Deluxe II

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top