A Weather To Release 'Everyday Balloons' March 2nd on Team Love

Portland, OR’s A Weather will release their sophomore album Everyday Balloons March 2, 2010 on Team Love Records.

Once again recorded by engineer Adam Selzer (M. Ward, The Decemberists, Norfolk & Western) at Portland’s Type Foundry Studios, Everyday Balloons is propelled by the restrained yet unmistakable power of A Weather’s songs.

Track listing for Everyday Balloons:

1. Third of Life
2. Winded
3. Ducks
4. Seven Blankets
5. Midday Moon
6. Newfallen
7. No Big Hope
8. Fond
9. Happiness
10. Giant Stairs
11. Lay Me Down

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top