OneRepublic's 'Waking Up' Available Now!

OneRepublic’s highly anticipated album Waking Up is available now!  The band’s follow-up to their Dreaming Out Loud debut features the powerful single “All The Right Moves.”  Waking Up is available in both a regular and deluxe edition which will include bonus tracks “Trap Door,” “Sucker Punch,” “Passenger,” and “It’s A Shame.”

Head over to OneRepublic to grab the album today.

1 thought on “OneRepublic's 'Waking Up' Available Now!”

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention OneRepublic’s ‘Waking Up’ Available Now! | Eat Sleep Breathe Music --

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top