'Now That's What I Call Music! Vol 32' is Available Now!

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 32 is available now. The new compilation features 20 recent major hits from the pop, hip-hop and crossover charts with the likes of Lady Gaga, Black Eyed Peas, Jay Sean, Taylor Swift and more. It also includes a “What’s Next Music Preview” featuring Katharine McPhee’s “Had It All” which is meant to showcase a new track by an artist that may be destined for NOW compilations in the future.

Visit www.nowthatsmusic.com for more information and grab the album on Lady GaGa - NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 32 today.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 32 Track List
1. Black Eyed Peas – “I Gotta Feeling”
2. Lady Gaga- “LoveGame
3. Jay Sean feat. Lil Wayne – “Down
4. Drake
– “Best I Ever Had”
5. Mariah Carey
– “Obsessed
6. Jason DeRulo
– “Whatcha Say”
7. Keri Hilson feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo
– “Knock You Down
8. Fabolous feat. The-Dream
–  “Throw It In The Bag”
9. Pitbull
– “Hotel Room Service
10. Michael Franti & Spearhead
– “Say Hey (I Love You)
11. Shakira –
She Wolf
12. David Guetta feat. Akon
– “Sexy Chick”
13. Jordin Sparks
– “Battlefield
14. Kelly Clarkson
– “Already Gone”
15. Daughtry
–  “No Surprise
16. Boys Like Girls
– “Love Drunk
17. Cobra Starship
– “Good Girls Go Bad”
18. Katy Perry
-“Waking Up In Vegas
19. Taylor Swift
– “You Belong With Me
20. Keith Urban – “Only You Can Love Me This Way”

21. Katharine McPhee – “Had It All”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top