Sample Singles from Hell Rell's Upcoming Album 'Live From Hell'

One of the original members of NYC based hip hop crew Diplomats (Dipset) Hell Rell is back with Live From Hell, a 12 track official album, his first in a year.

Born Durrell Muhammad raised in Bronx NY, he paints a visual picture of everyday life in NYC. Hell Rell is considered by many, including members of the Dipset crew, to be the leading street force. And for that he has developed an impressive fanbase. Featuring the singles “Turn The Party Out” and “So Cold,” Live From Hell will be in stores and online November 3, 2009.

Listen to “I Heard They’re Looking For Me,” “Turn The Party Out,” and“So Cold.” Don’t forget to check out the upcoming Tracklisting below:

NEW ‘Live From Hell’ Tracklisting:
1) Intro (2:22)
2) Turn The Party Out (2:56)
3) So Cold (3:09)
4) Close My Eyes (2:38)
5) Exterminate (3:01)
6) Return Of The Grind (2:48)
7) By Your Side (3:46)
8) So Special (3:11)
9) Profit (4:19)
10) Top Gunna Takeover (3:28)
11) Greatness (1:56)
12) Motion Picture (3:39)
13) I Heard They’re Looking For Me (2:43)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top