Shwayze Unveil Let it Beat Track List

Shwayze have unveiled the track list for their upcoming album Let It beat. The album features the hit single “Get U Home” and guest appearances from hip-hop heavyweight’s Snoop Dogg, The Knux and Tabi Bonney. Let It Beat is the second studio album from the Malibu based hip-hop duo and will be available for purchase and download on November 3.

Make sure you pre-order your copy of Let It Beat now. Visit for more information and a list of upcoming tour dates with LMFAO.

Let It Beat Track List:
1.      Livin It Up (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2.      Get U Home
3.      Crazy For You
4.      Maneatrr
5.      Sally Is A
6.      Dirty Little Girl (feat. The Knux)
7.      Down At The Motel
8.      Daze Like This
9.      Wait All Night (feat. Tabi Bonney)
10.    Perfect For Me
11.    Make a Lil Love
12.    Heart and Soul

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top