Free Fall Mix Tape Download From Afternoon Records

Seeing as Autumn has snuck up on all of us, Afternoon Records have a gift to their community members of a FREE 10 song mixtape to warm your hands and hearts on those chilly mornings. It includes a special exclusive acoustic track from Now, Now Every Children, songs from their latest album releases like We Shoot The Moon, Sissy Wish and We All Have Hooks For Hands, and even Ian Anderson’s (One For The Team) Remix of the Phoenix Classic “1901”.

Go to the Afternoon Records Community ( now to sign up and pick up your free treat.

Tracklisting for the AR Autumn Mixtape:

1.) Now, Now Every Children – “In My Chest” (Acoustic) *Exclusive
2.) We Shot The Moon – “Red Night”
3.) Sissy Wish – “Dwts”
4.) We All Have Hooks For Hands – “Made Up Of Tiny Lights”
5.) Target Market – “Slow Fade”
6.) Tarlton – “Bol”
7.) The Coast – “Floodlights”
8.) Mouthful of Bees – “Thomas Aquinas”
9.) One for the Team – “Questions and Panthers”
10.) Phoenix – “1901” (One for the Team Remix)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top