"New Moon" Soundtrack Listing

Summit Entertainment released a full listing of the second “Twilight” movie’s soundtrack.  Great list of bands, can’t wait to hear the full soundtrack!!

Death Cab For Cutie – “Meet Me On The Equinox”
Band Of Skulls – “Friends”
Thom Yorke- “Hering Damage”
Lykke Li – “Possibility”
The Killers – “A White Demon Love Song”
Anya Marina – “Satellite Heart”
Muse – “I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)”
Bon Iver and St. Vincent – “Rosyln”
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – “Done All Wrong”
Hurricane Bells – “Monsters”
Sea Wolf – “The Violet Hour”
Ok Go- “Shooting The Moon”
Grizzly Bear – “Slow Life”
Editors – “No Sound But The Wind”
Alexandre Desplat – “New Moon (The Meadow)”

Pre -order Twilight: New Moon Soundtrack on Amazon.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top