Humanoid Track Listing; Humanoid Preorder Available Now

Tokio Hotel also just announced the track listing for Humanoid which is due out on October 6th. The forthcoming release will be available in a standard version which is the key to an exclusive area of the band’s official site. Buyers can access karaoke videos of three new tracks, a behind the scenes picture gallery, and a 3D photo from the “Automatic” video shoot.  The deluxe edition includes the twelve songs from the standard version on two discs with four bonus tracks.   The album is available for pre-order now on Amazon, and it will be available everywhere October 6. Get their album Scream now on Tokio Hotel - Scream!

Humanoid Track Listing


1.   Noise
2.   Darkside of the Sun
3.   Automatic
4.   World Behind My Wall
5.   Humanoid
6.   Forever Now
7.   Pain of Love
8.   Dogs Unleashed
9.   Human Connect to Human
10.  Hey You
11.  Love & Death
12.  Zoom Into Me

Deluxe:  Includes all of the above on 2 discs, plus:

1.   Phantomrider
2.   That Day
3.   Alien
4.   Screamin’

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top