OneRepublic Unveil Waking Up Album Cover On Sophomore Release

OneRepublic have unveiled the cover to their highly anticipated sophomore album Waking Up.  The follow-up to their Dreaming Out Loud debut is due out on November 17th, and it features the powerful new single “All The Right Moves.”  OneRepublic broke records with their mega-hit “Apologize” which became the most legally downloaded song in US digital history.

In anticipation of the album’s release, the Colorado-based quintet is heading out on tour with Rob Thomas.  Visit to listen to “All The Right Moves” in full and view the upcoming tour schedule.

Waking Up will be released November 17th on Mosley/Interscope Records.  First single “All The Right Moves” will go for adds at radio September 22nd.

In support of their new release OneRepublic will join Rob Thomas on tour beginning September 23rd at the Hard Rock Hotel in Hollywood, FL.

OneRepublic recorded Waking Up in their home town of Denver, CO.  Tedder, an accomplished producer in his own right, and one of the most sought after songwriters of today, has penned and produced hit singles for the likes of Leona Lewis, Beyonce, Jordin Sparks, Kelly Clarkson, Jennifer Lopez and Natasha Bedingfield and is currently working with Carrie Underwood, Rihanna, Adam Lambert and Rascal Flatts.   Naturally he was up for producing duties on his band’s new album.

OneRepublic is Ryan Tedder (songwriter/vocals/keyboard), Zach Filkins (guitar), Drew Brown (guitar), Brent Kutzle (bass, cello), and Eddie Fisher (drums). In addition to their success here in the states, OneRepublic also has tremendous international success achieving gold record status in 12 countries.  They have shared the stage with acts such as Lenny Kravitz, The Verve, and Muse at various music festivals around the world.

Get Dreaming Out Loud now on OneRepublic - Dreaming Out Loud!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top