New Release Tuesday August 18th 2009

Brendan Benson – My Old, Familiar Friend
The Cave Singers – Welcome Joy
Destroyer – Bay Of Pigs [EP] Vinyl-only
Divisible – Less Than Lion
Arlo Guthrie – Arlo Guthrie: Tales of ’69
Madness – The Liberty Of Norton Folgat
Nathan Maxwell And The Original Bunny Gang [Flogging Molly’s bassist] – White Rabbit
Reba McEntire  – Keep On Loving You
Jay Reatard – Watch Me Fall
Christopher O’Riley – Out Of My Hands
Sean Paul – Imperial Balze
Jack Penate – Everythig Is New
Sister Hazel – Release
Speech Debelle – Speech Therapy
Soulsavers – Broken
Third Eye Blind – Ursa Major

Available on iTunes Store Music now!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top