New Release Tuesday: June 9th, 2009

9mm Solution – The Dream Is Dead

Anti-Flag – People Or The Gun

Black Eye Peas – The E.N.D.

Lynda Carter – At Last

Dance Gavin Dance – Happiness

Dirty Projectors – Bitte Orca

Iron Maiden – Flight 666 [Live]

Kasabian – West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum

Little Boots – Illuminations [EP]

Rhett Miller -Rhett Miller

Mos Def – The Ecstatic
Post Honeymoon
Post – Honeymoon

Placebo – Battle For The Sun

So Many Dynamos – The Loud Wars

Sonic Youth – The Eternal

Todd Snider – The Excitement Plan

There For Tomorrow – A Little Faster


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top