Parachute Sets Album Release Date + Exclusive Performances

Photo Courtesy of Island Def Jam/Mercury Records

Parachute confirmed that their album, “Losing Sleep,” will be released everywhere on May 19th. The band’s debut on Mercury/Island Def Jam Music Group takes off from the individual members’ shared histories, from “She Is Love”, the ballad torch song and first single, with its Van Morrison-like scatting by lead singer Will Anderson, to Nate McFarland’s chiming, The Edge-styled chunks of guitar laced through “Back Again”, “Under Control”, “Ghost”, “Words Meet Heartbeats”, and “All That I Am”.

Plus, check out these exclusive acoustic performances from Parachute’s recent visit with

Their single “She Is Love” is available now on Parachute

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top