Exclusive Sneak Peak at Twilight Soundtrack…Sounds Like it's going to be good!

Stephanie Meyer’s official website has announced the soundtrack for the motion picture Twilight. Paramore and Perry Farell have written new songs specifically for the movie.  Additionally, the soundtrack will feature a debut music release from actor, Robert Pattinson. The soundtrack will be released on November 4th. Here is the official track listing

  1. Muse Supermassive Black Hole
  2. Paramore: Decode
  3. The Black Ghosts: Full Moon
  4. Linkin Park: “Leave Out All the Rest”
  5. MuteMath: “Spotlight (Twilight Mix)”
  6. Perry Farrell: “Go All the Way (Into the Twilight)”
  7. Collective Soul: “Tremble For My Beloved”
  8. Paramore: “I Caught Myself”
  9. Blue Foundation: “Eyes On Fire”
  10. Rob Pattinson: “Never Think”
  11. Iron & Wine: “Flightless Bird, American Mouth”
  12. Carter Burwell: “Bella’s Lullaby”

I’m really excited about this movie and the soundtrack looks like it’s going to be good! You can pre-order the soundrack on Amazon

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top